PDA

View Full Version : Upgradation of groud D to Group C GP Rs 1800

mpsingh
09-06-2009, 07:16 PM
Dear friends
I am a teacher in Rashtriya Military School Ajmer, under Min of Def. The school has around 60 group D employees. I want to know procedure to be followed for the upgradation. Like the training to be given, any particular time limit for training. What if some employ already multi skilled but does not have a certificate of training. Any other guidelines on the subject.
Thanks

jitendraacr
09-06-2009, 10:58 PM
dear sir
All ur queries are answered in 6th CPC recommendations(not MoF notification). All Group D employees who does not possess requisite qualification of Matric/ITI certificate are to be retrained as per department requirements with in six months of issue of notification and then they are to be placed in proper pay bands. The duration of course as well as syllabus of course is to be framed by the department concerned as per their requirement. There is no guide lines on it. In short it is a formalty which have to be completed before placing them in pay band. As regards multiskilled workers having no certificate, they have to be trained as per school requirement. Only Matric/ITI qualified can be placed directly under pay band. All others are to be trained. Hope u have find the answers of all ur queries. For authentication, refer 6th CPC recommendations.
with regards
Jitendra

mpsingh
10-06-2009, 08:47 PM
Dear Jitendra Sir with regards