PDA

View Full Version : Shout Box - Name Change



R K Rao
02-02-2010, 08:45 PM
Hi to All.

I had used a funny name for the GConnect shout box. After some use, I feel embarassed to use it. So I want to change it.

I went to register area and tried to re-register. But it is always showing - Username already registered- (Perhaps this indicates my computer).

How do I go about it?

Thanks & Regards

RKR

mbjitendra
02-02-2010, 10:47 PM
Dear Sir,
Please register again with another name and new password.

R K Rao
06-02-2010, 06:36 PM
Dear Sir,
Please register again with another name and new password.


Mr Jitendra Sir,

Thank you. I tried that and failed. But there was another way (just by hit and trial I got it) that is to go and clear your personal data in the reg. area. Thanks once again (and sorry for the delay in responding).