PDA

View Full Version : Password - GConnect



R K Rao
28-12-2009, 10:02 PM
Sir(s),

I had forgotten my password in the GConnect and then by following the instructions on the subject got a new password which I have been using for some time now.

I now wish to change it. How do I go about it?

Thanks

RKR

svsankar
29-12-2009, 08:34 PM
Mr Rao,
Click User CP, then open edit your details on left, then open edit email and password on right.
Then enter your old password, then new password and confirm your new password. Your password is changed.
regards,
svsankar

R K Rao
30-12-2009, 11:35 AM
Mr. Sankar,

Thank you for the guidance. I shall do as advised.

Rgds

RKR